The three -ing’s

Hello beautiful people! Sorry for the recent silence. I am in the midst of the three -ing’s. Writing, revising and relocating. All three of which are going pretty well.

Last week, I moved half way across the country, revised three poems and finally filled in all the gaps in my novel, which was a daunting, but worthwhile affair. Now, I just have to remember that I need to catch a plane to Mexico next Saturday ( I keep forgetting for reals, I need Gingko) and I’ll be good.

I’ll catch up with you all with more random musings next week, but in the meantime, I’d like to leave you with info an upcoming Poetry contest at the New Guardian Review. Fifteen hundred clams for the best poem in any form! Not too shabby.

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 3.37.50 PM

Check it out in the link below and happy writing!

http://www.newguardreview.com/tng-contests/

Leave a Reply

